Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Our profoundly skilled team of dental professionals at Aesthetic Dentistry Associates is thrilled to serve individuals in and around Atascocita, TX with cutting-edge dental services. Throughout the years, our practice has had the satisfaction of receiving numerous testimonials from clients of all ages who have benefited from our high-quality care firsthand. We invite you to read our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the stunning results you could achieve by putting your confidence in our hands.

Reviews for Aesthetic Dentistry Associates

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Yelp Apr 27 2024

"Extremely professional yet compassionate business that really takes care of all of your oral and dental needs. Staff is kind and always takes care of me when I am there. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Always the best treatment at Aesthetic Dentistry. From the front office staff and everyone in between! I always have a positive experience when I am there."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"I really liked the attention. María is a very understanding person."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"I have a lot of dental anxiety. Dr. Bollman was very patient and her assistant Allison was great! Would definitely recommend! Thank you for making sure I was as comfortable as can be."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"I'm extremely grateful with all the staff and their awesome work. I'm no longer afraid of going to the Dentist!😁"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 20 2024

"Staff is always friendly and ready to help. Great about keeping me informed on my procedures and any options I may have on the work to be done. Visits are easy and the procedures are relatively comfortable. No complaints."

5.0 Review from Y.Y. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I used to be afraid of going to the dentist, but since I started coming to Aesthetic Dentistry, I've never felt nervous. The dentists and hygienists here are fantastic! They inform you about the necessary dental work without pushing unnecessary treatments for profit. Unlike other dental offices, where they try to sell you a bunch of unnecessary services/treatments, Aesthetic Dentistry is honest and friendly. Now, our entire family comes here! We highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Bollman and her assistant Ale were both wonderful. Explain everything that was going to happen and I had no pain for tooth extraction."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I love Aesthetic Dentistry. They are always so nice. The office is very clean, Mercedes is always so friendly, and Dr. Bollman is amazing. I definitely recommend this office."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Today's visit was amazing. The entire team was friendly and kind. Cheryl who did my cleaning is always a joy. Mercedes, Kayla and Denzel at the front desk were phenomenal. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I had a AWESOME experience very professional"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"★★★★★ I recently visited Aesthetics Density and had an amazing experience, thanks to Maria for a great cleaning and Mercedes helped me with my treatment plan. The front desk was nice and friendly as well."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"The staff and dentist were awesome"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"I had an awesome visit today! Went for a routine cleaning and staff made me feel very comfortable. I will be coming back!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Amazing experience from the point I walked in up to the point I left. I never felt more comfortable and well taken care of. The receptionist greeted me as soon as I walked in. I waited no more than five minutes then the wonderful Cindy came and gotten me. Cindy gave me the best of service and attention. She explained everything completely and detail. Highly recommend this Dentistry business."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"My teeth are cleanest after visiting Aesthetic Dentistry! The office is beautiful and the staff is very knowledgeable, friendly."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Wow, what a positive experience everyone was so nice greeted by Kayla I’ve been speaking to for months regarding my implant, professional and nice over the phone. I looked forward to meeting her in person. It stayed true next to move to yanet Who seem to be in charge of my patient care wow she was a wealth of knowledge friendly nice professional, thank you and Mercedes on the business side and yet Professional side she was a wealth of knowledge. Great smile, great personality so related. I appreciate her. I look forward to getting my implant done with such a wonderful staff. Thank you for working me in and giving me such a positive experience. Mark."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Jessica, the hygienist, was great! Very knowledgeable and informative. She made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire cleaning process. Dr. Malik was kind as well. I’d definitely recommend visiting this establishment!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 01 2024

"These guys were awesome. Not a single thing I could ever complain about. In and out and very friendly and professional people. My new permanent dentist!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Everyone was so nice. Maria was amazing and kind. Definitely found a new dentist office!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Great services"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"My first visit today for a front tooth chip repair. Doctor Malik and Kim, were simply the best!! Zero pain from start to finish. Highly recommend them and I have already scheduled my next visit. The entire staff was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2024

"They are great, love them all"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2024

"I had a somewhat rare occurrence happen just prior to having the crown of my new implant placed. Dr. Malik explained these things happen occasionally. He was able to get things corrected and I have the new crown and I'm healing as expected. Great work and so appreciative of the care."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"Was fast and easy process every thing went smoothly people were very nice and friendly"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"First time back at dentist office since before CoVid. The scheduling, check-in and check-out process was stream-lined, and very efficient. My dental hygienist, Jessica Cervantes, kept me well informed and answered all my questions. I needed a deep cleaning, and she made sure I was ok during the whole process. I really felt taken care of. I woke up this morning, and my teeth feel so smooth and gums pain free! I can honestly say I look forward for my follow-up!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Great experience at ADA! Staff is very nice and welcoming. My dental hygienist Jessica is the best! My dental visits are a great experience and would recommend to anyone I know. Finally got my husband to schedule his dentist appointment!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Where I've been for the last 16 years, they've always been amazing...front desk and all of the Doctors! Cherly is amazing...I love catching up with her twice a year! She's the sweetest!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Maria and Dr. Malik were very good!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I love this dentist office....... very friendly and knowledgeable. They care about the fact that I hate having my teeth touched!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Staff up front are always very welcoming . Dr Malik for my first time in this phase of my implant was wonderful. He was was patient and very friendly. Great experience 😁👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Wonderfull experience"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"This was my very 1st (of many to come) visit to ADA. The process was easy for all facets (checking in, insurance, dental history, etc.). I was there for 2 crowns to be recemented. The hygienist was wonderful, the doctor was amazing. They fixed them to fit even better than when they were made. Reasonable price. I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Aesthetic Dentistry is the best. They are wonderful with me and I hate to go to the dentist. When you come in the door they greet you by name. I wish I had find them before some of my teeth got bad"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"I have always had an amazing experience at Aesthetic Dentistry! The staff is very friendly, professional, and I never remember waiting more than 5 minutes after checking in. Cheryl is a great hygienist, she is super gentle during cleaning, and was super helpful with answering all my questions! Dr. Malik is also very friendly and takes his time with each patient to make sure they are taken care of and all questions are answered. Highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Dr. Kwon and Aesthetic Dentistry did such a great job. The front desk was great and Mercedes is always so nice. Best Dentist Ever!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Professional, warm, and friendly environment"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Great patient care. Very pleased with the service and dental care I’ve received at Aesthetic Dentistry."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Dec 18 2023

"This office is AMAAZING! I love the staff they are very professional and friendly. The work I had done was extensive and they made me feel comfortable and safe. My hygentist Jessica is so wonderful and down to earth. I really feel like family when I'm there. I would recommend them for all your dental needs."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Been employed at Aesthetic Dentistry for the past 6 months and I absolutely love everything about this place. Dr. Malik and Dr. Bollman are great! Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"I love this place. I used to come here as a younger girl and I came back now as an adult and I just really love it. They are professional and friendly. I love the office and all their staff so far that I have encountered. This would be a great place for your next visit!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Love this place. Super friendly staff. They get you in and out on a timely basis. My daughter loves them too."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"My favorite part is when i enter the building the front staff greets you and are very helpful with all my questions. They have the best customer service around."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Good staff! Very professional"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"I’ll always recommend this dental office. The front and back staff are great. They made me feel comfortable and I love how everything is so clean!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Rafael and Dr.Malik did a freaking fantastic pain-free job. Excellent"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Went in for a routine cleaning and to get a treatment plan for a couple crowns and fillings that had fallen out. Hygienist was very nice and personable. It's always a little nerve-wracking going in knowing you need some big work done and she made my feel very comfortable. After my cleaning I met with Dr. Malik who reviewed my x-rays and developed the treatment plan to get everything corrected. I do have Delta Dental which they do accept and helps with the cost, but I was still surprised how affordable this plan is. I've paid $1500 for a single crown before and they quoted me ~$1500 total for 3 crowns and 6 fillings. This place is definitely a big win for me. Highly recommend and will post another review after the work is done."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"My dentist is very concerned with my out come which I love and I love the front office staff and all the dental assistant and hygienists Very clean office"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Today was my first time visit they did an amazing job , loved the dentist and assistants very caring and sweet. 10/10 recommend!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Great People. Always wonderful."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I want to thank everybody in the office, Enjoyed The Visit and as soon as I get in touch with my oldest daughter. I will get back to you about making an appointment to get started on my journey getting new teeth."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Excellent service! Felt very comfortable throughout the process."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Very professional, gentle, personable care!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I NEVER write reviews but since my 1st visit about 4 yrs ago to now, I have recieved gold standard service at every visit. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it here."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2023

"My husband and I have been coming here for many years! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Dr. Umansky and his team are amazing!! I can't thank them enough for everything they have done for us. Always helpful, kind and willing to go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and taken care of. Go see them, you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from X.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Awesome employees and service."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Nice place nice people, from staff to doctor."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"They go above and beyond! And great quality work!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Beautiful office, professional staff they explained my treatment plan every step of the way. This will be my dentist from now on."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook Oct 04 2023

"Good work deserve good recommendation I saw testimonies from several people on this page talking about Mrs Meghan Haffey and i also decided to give it a try if i would share mine also. I made an investment of $500 with her and got $6300 payouts without stress. Thanks alot ma, you are heaven sent i highly recommend her to you all and you will be glad you did. Contact her via WhatsApp:+14432644420 Email:[email protected]"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"I recently moved here from michigan and had previously only had one dentist my entire life So I was a little nervous going in for the first time. However, that quickly went away as the entire staff was so extremely friendly. They kept asking me if I had any questions and everyone was extremely thorough and not only that, they got me in so quickly. I will not go anywhere else and I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great service, with friendly staff"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Maria was fantastic. I literally could have fallen asleep as she was cleaning my teeth!! I've never had such a relaxing dentist appointment. Thanks Maria!"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great service and staff."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Staff is friendly and professional. Makes me feel at ease when visiting the dentist."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"I absolutely love this office. Everyone was so sweet and explained everything that was going on. Would 10 out of 10 come came back. Oh wait I am on Thursday haha!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Let me start by saying I really don’t like the dentist. The team at Aesthetic Dentistry did everything they could to reduce my anxiety and make it the best experience possible. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"They brought my million dollar smile back They are the BEST"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Excellent staff. Excellent work."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Everyone at this office was really nice and very professional! I have a hard time coming to the dentist because it does make me very anxious, but the dental hygienist Jessica and the dental assistant Kenyada made me feel very comfortable! Also the front desk associates were extremely nice as well! Overall good experience and very nice office!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great staff my new spot!"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Very professional and high tech. Very happy choosing Aesthetic as my dentist. 100% will recommend."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Healthgrades Aug 28 2023

"Caring and attentive. - During my appt. he took the time to always let me know what the next procedure was going to be and what I should expect. Very thoughtful of my apprehension/nerves because of other dentists in the past."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"I’ve been going to ADA for years and have always been satisfied. The facility is beautiful and clean and the staff is always attentive and caring."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"My teeth have never been happier. Ms. Cheryl was so gentle on me, Dr. Malik was so informative, and of course, kudos to the front desk team for being so welcoming from when you enter to when you leave. Lots of fun positive energy. I think I found my long term clinic 💛"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Wonderful Care! Extremely Patient And Greatly Skilled!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Very professional service. Kind, patient, gentle."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"All the staff here are very helpful and professional. Dr. Malik and his assistant are fantastic."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"I like this place!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Staff is extremely friendly, and Dr. Do explains everything with tremendous care"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Facebook Aug 06 2023

"Good recommendation are only given to Good works, I appreciate the effort of Mrs Eliana Russel crypto fx, for helping me work from home. I am making an amazing profits, after investing 700$dollars in forex trading and now making 15,900$ on a weekly basis, All thanks to her. It wouldn’t have been easy during the lock down for me and my family but her help with trading made us live even more financially better than before the lockdown. for trading help you can contact her via:Email [email protected] WhatsApp +17734138075"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"Had a good overall experience in my wisdom tooth removal. The procedure seemed scary as I had to take out all 4 of my wisdom teeth and I didn't want to take IV. Dr Hyung made me comfortable with the procedure and appropriate anesthetics were given and I never felt any pain during the procedure. The medications helped with the pain for few days after procedure and after 1.5 weeks everything was back in good shape. The front office also was very proactive in their work. They verified my insurance before my arrival, and I did not have any wait times during any of my visits to the office."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"This review means a lot for me! I want to first express my gratitude for Mercedes, Denzel, and Trinie. I have severe dental trauma I have dealt with the trauma for about 10 years now and I just want to say that this office changed the narrative significantly! Trinie is Dr.Malik’s assistant she literally was so gentle and caring she too her time she explained everything to me and my procedures went great. Mercedes is the standard when it comes to office management and professionalism! My first time scheduling there were so many changes in the office with the doctors transitioning and and office staff changes but Mercedes assured me it’ll all be handled and my goodness she did just that. Denzell was great! He is at my daughters pediatric dental office and he has always been so warm and loving. I just can’t express enough how much I love it at my new dental office. Dr.Malik last but not least was also phenomenal he was so gentle while he’s done my work and Trinie was just the perfect addition to him. There’s so much that I’d love to say about the office just over all it was great. My hygienist was Jess! She was great she handled my cleaning like a pro. Kenyatta was so sweet and kind to my needs and surrounded me with so much love! My experiences mean so much to me because for the first time in several years I was able to walk into a dental office without having to take a xanax just to take the edge off which means alot! Thank you thank you thank you all just for being who you are and taking such good care of me."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"Loved it I'll be back. Very nice office with leather couches. Nice artwork. State of the art machines. My Xrays were super fast. Very nice doctor and staff too."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"Big dental chicken here! I didn’t know what to expect, especially since they are part of my insurance network. The office is clean. Modern and beautiful. From the front office staff, to my hygienist Cheryl (amazing, thorough and very knowledgeable) to “Dr. Doh”, my experience was excellent. The insurance guy was very nice and super helpful about explaining the insurance benefits. I’m not so afraid of the dentist anymore."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"I would give it 10 stars if that was an option. Incredible experience starting with front office personnel and all throughout. I had a crown replaced from a recent (less than 2 years old) crown which was not properly done the first time. ALSO, a big plus for getting my insurance info correct on the first day - compared to having issues every visit at the previous dental office. Kudos! Highly recommended! Thanks everyone!"

5.0 Review from Z.W. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"Best dentist office in Houston everyone’s friendly the place is always very nice and not to mention they have dope books at the front to read if you’re waiting 🔥"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"good place maria was my nurse she’s cool!!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Maria my hygienist was excellent. I hope to have her clean my teeth when I return 😬"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I absolutely hate going to the dentist but the Staff at Aesthetic Dentistry made my experience pleasant. Dr Kwon was excellent."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Amazing service. Jessica and Maria were so kind and the facility is beautiful."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Super nice office & the staff was very friendly. Will refer my friends to go here!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Many bad experiences in the past with other dentists felt very comfortable with Dr Malik and the staff was awesome"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Entire Staff is very friendly. They make you feel really comfortable, & treat you as if you are their only patient for the day. Extremely clean! And very affordable (lots of payment option)."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google May 15 2023

"Excellent care and customer service beginning with Dr. Umansky, Mercedes to Jessica."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 15 2023

"Good pleasant staff; Great service!!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 15 2023

"Super friendly staff and barely a waiting time and I got a goodie bag 🤩"

5.0 Review from M.5. Source: Google May 15 2023

"One of the most professional dental offices I've been inside of there not into just making money like most you can tell they really care about what's going on with your teeth 😬"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 15 2023

"I had a great experience with my crown today. Didn’t feel anything and they were good about checking how I felt throughout the procedure. I was very nervous because I’ve never had a crown, but feel like I was taken care of!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 15 2023

"Very friendly staff. I have high anxiety going to the dentist and they made me feel as relaxed as possible. They kept telling me what they were doing every step which definitely helped ease my anxiety. The atmosphere is nice. Clean. And love the art work throughout. So glad I was referred to them!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 15 2023

"Professional, kind and truly concerned about their patients! It's always a great experience! Thank you, ADA!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook May 15 2023

"Entire Staff is very friendly. They make you feel really comfortable, & treat you as if you are their only patient for the day. Extremely clean! And very affordable (lots of payment option)."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Amazing Staff and clean environment! Best Dentist Experience ever."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 15 2023

"Courteous employees"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 15 2023

"Very good communication from the whole staff and very friendly and made my visit very comfortable!!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Apr 15 2023

"Outstanding as always!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 15 2023

"Quickly in and out! Great staff!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 15 2023

"All the staff here are so sweet, Dr. Do is gentle and patient he took his time to genuinely explain my treatment plan options the good and bad with out pressuring me to do immediate work. Claudia at the front desk was so super nice explaining the financial part again without pressure and lots of patience. The hygienist was so gentle and cautious of my teeth sensitivity during my cleaning. Overall a great team here! 10 out 10 recommend."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 15 2023

"My best dental experience in a really long time willing to do what I want, even if there are other options available I got to choose which I wanted to do."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 15 2023

"Absolutely love this place. Always greeted by someone with a smile. Appointment was on time. They make sure you’re as comfortable as possible. Would recommend them to everyone!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Apr 15 2023

"I travel over 50 miles to Aesthetic Dentistry. Customer service is OUTSTANDING! Dr. Kwon, Ale and Mercedes are wonderful along with all the office staff. I will continue my service with Aesthetic Dentistry."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 15 2023

"This is the first time in a long time that I am actually very Happy and satisfied with the services that were rendered at a Dental office. I definitely recommend this office for all your dental needs. They are AWESOME."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Apr 15 2023

"I was very pleased with the service I was given. The place is beautiful too!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"Went in for my cleaning. Jessica was amazing. Typically very picky where I go for my cleaning but Jessica did such an amazing job. Their whole staff was very good. Great atmosphere and high end equipment which is also a plus. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"Very friendly and caring ,I will recommend this to my family and friends"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"Súper sweet and attentive with my son, even offered me a blanket to stay comfy while I waited for his procedure. Dr. M and Mignon were extremely helpful and explained thoroughly. Cheryl was very sweet and helped explain the financial breakdown of our visit. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"Amazing Staff and clean environment! Best Dentist Experience ever."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"I came in for my cleaning and exam today and really enjoyed my visit with Cheryl! She made me feel very comfortable during my cleaning so gentle. The hygiene assistant was quick with taking x-raysand was so helpful overall this visit was painless! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"Great Dentist!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"I am a new patient and haven’t visited a dentist office for a good while & my first visit was amazing! Front desk ladies & Dental Team were amazing & so kind. Hospitality was top notch!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"I cracked a tooth over the weekend and called this morning. Not only did they fit me in for a deep cleaning they also fit me in to have the broken tooth pulled. The dentist said " I am going to move it back and forth" and just like that it was gone. No pain. Beat dentist office I have been to."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"Maria was the absolute best hygienist! She was pleasant, gentle and professional. She took the time to explain what needed to be done. My entire encounter with staff made me feel comfortable and welcomed."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"The team here is great! Super fast check-in and check-out process. No BS paperwork, all online. Friendly and professional staff. Did a great job explaining everything and not being pushy about doing extra procedures."

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Mar 12 2023

"I have had my teeth bridge and veneers here and more than happy with the result! Dr. Johny and his team are phenomenal.the receptionists are always kind and warm welcoming!five star and highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Feb 16 2023

"Bitcoin is the greatest investment ever I was so ambitious in getting bitcoin but due to income I was not able to gain much I was introduced to Mrs HELEN CRYPTO who multiplied my bitcoin it was like a dream but definitely came true so unbelievable until I got my profit in my wallet am happy am blessed if you interested in trading your bitcoin you can contact the best trader Mrs HELEN CRYPTO, on this Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1 (740) 621-5496"

5.0 Review from L. Source: ZocDoc Feb 15 2023

"My visit was great. Very clean and homey enviorment. The Dr. and staff were very informitive and made me very comfortable. I would recommend everyone to come here. "

5.0 Review from N. Source: ZocDoc Feb 15 2023

"Dentist is through and listens, staff is professional and attentive and the office is relaxing and very clean."

5.0 Review from N. Source: ZocDoc Feb 15 2023

"Dr. Umansky explained procedure throughly and made sure I had no questions BEFORE procedure started. Assistants were great and front office staff was very professional. I will schedule appointments for the rest of my family.Thank you! "

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Great experience and awesome staff!!! Our new place for teeth!! Thank you to the whole staff for making the visit GREAT!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"The people in the front desk were extra patient and helpful. All my questions were answered and they made me feel welcome."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Was nervous at first since I hadn't been to a dentist in a few years. Immediately upon entering the facility that all changed. Staff at the front desk we're super friendly and welcoming. The facility is also immaculate and has a relaxed comfort setting. The two hygienist I interacted with we're super friendly and reassuring in work that I was interested in having done. They were also very thorough and insightful in conducting their work. The Dentist was also super easy to talk to. He talked with me one-on-one suggested various options we could go with to achieve the smile I wanted. The check-out process was also a blessing in disguise. I ended up just paying in full but the ladies at the front desk went over various options I could have gone with if I wanted to break down the payments into a more manageable payment setup. Basically setting up various appoints that coincided with my insurance to ensure my out-of-pocket was as low as possible. Over all I would say great work, great people, and great environment."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Needed immediate service. Was worked in within 3 hours after calling. Friendly professional staff especially Dr Nikmard. Was taken care of promptly."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"OMG the Atascocita entire office staff is the freaking best. This is the first dentist I've ever seen were I almost fell asleep in the treatment chair while getting a deep cleaning that was painless. 5🌟"

5.0 Review from I.J. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Great staff and the office fits the name. It is a very aesthetically pleasing atmosphere. They were very informative and thorough in explaining my dental issues. I enjoyed my experience."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Always friendly and ready to help. Great about keeping me informed on my procedure and my options on the work being done."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"My experience at Aesthetic Dentistry yesterday was good because today my mouth is back to normal without pain."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"I have been to several local dentists. I finally landed and will stay here. I even took my teenage daughter from the pediatric dentist and had her start going here. They are friendly, professional, sensitive to your needs, and very clean. The atmosphere is top notch - elegant and quiet. Dr. Nikmard is the best. Office staff is also very kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Simply said they are perfection"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"My husband was so amazed at the service he received, He said he was so confident he will never go anywhere else. Thank y’all and God bless"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Clean, Fast and Gentle! What else can you ask for. Cheryl the Hygienist was awesome. Dr Umansky gave me some great info on some issues I have been having and has really helped. Liked the clean atmosphere - Didn't feel like a dentists office."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"This was by far the best dental service I’ve ever received from start to finish. Big big thank you to all the staff who assisted me."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"As a Realtor you smile means everything 😊 I am so pleased with the work of the to make me fill very comfortable with my procedure. Dr. Nikmard was so helpful and was able to explain the details. I would like to thank everyone who play apart a grateful to meet everyone."

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"It was a very professional and pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Exelent patient care I love the professionalism that they give to the patient"

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"This has to be the absolute best office ever. I am a HUGE chicken and scarred from poor dentistry as a child. I highly recommend this office for its professionalism and attention to detail. They quickly assessed a huge problem and instead of sending me home to come back another day, made room for me immediately. Not since I moved here from Kentucky have I had a dental office that I would recommend let alone rate this high. GO HERE! I’m not sure why when I click all 5 stars it is saying 4.8! Dr. Nikmard and his staff are all 10s!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"I wanted to give a BIG THANK YOU!!!! to ADA... MS. Esmy, Dentist and the owner of ADA. After losing my front tooth veneer that had been placed by a previous dentist at their office, I thought I was going to have to pay another $1300 to replace my missing veneer. But ADA with no hesitation replaced my veneer with absolutely no cost to me. That truly is very unheard of now a days!! Thank you ADA and the staff for your sincere generosity. Aesthetic Dentistry Associates stay blessed and thank you again."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"I rate Aesthetic Dentistry Associates a 5 only because there isn't an option to award them a higher rating. This was my first visit, but the process was flawless. The friendly receptionist took all my information and scheduled my visit for bleaching. I was seen at the appointed time, and my tech explained the process and was very attentive to ensure I was comfortable. I was told to expect some discomfort but didn't experience any pain, zilch! Also, the bleaching was more effective than I expected."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Excellent care from the dental assistant highly recommend this dentistry"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Had one of the best dental experiences ever. Never liked getting a deep cleaning but the hygienist was truly amazing. She made the visit worth it. Cheryl is truly a gem."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff. Great communication and explanation of the services they performed that day and that they were going to provide for my son in the future. We definitely recommend Aesthetic Dentistry."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Friendly staff"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"ADA did a great job putting in my permanent crown on. The staff is great the process was easy and very quick."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"I came across this office through a Google search in my area. I was impressed by all the reviews. My experience was even better on the day of my visit. Everyone from the receptionist to assistant to hygienist to the doctor was so friendly and welcoming. My hygienist, Jessica, was so aware that I have pretty bad dental anxiety, and she was so calming and actually made my cleaning enjoyable. Dr. Nikmard was great too. He thoroughly explained my treatment plan plus sedation options. So glad I came across this office."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Excellent experience. I took my six year old and it was the best dentist experience she has had. The hygienist was very sweet and gentle as was the dentist."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"I don’t know where to start. My experience at Aesthetic Dentistry Associates is BEYOND spectacular. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a couple of months because of work, however they were very sanitary and provided TLC throughout my whole process. I got my annual visit and also deep cleaning. I’m very particular when it comes to my teeth because I’ve previously had a dentist who wasn’t so thorough. I was referred here and I’ve been going to Dr. John every since! His staff is INCREDIBLE. So look no further, I promise you will love your experience here!!💪🏿😇"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"The staff is Very friendly and patient. They Worked with us to help get past a confusing insurance issue. They Made sure our son felt comfortable and ensured he was relaxed for a basic procedure."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"I love love LOVE DR. Nikmard…i have a huge huge embarrassingly huge fear of the dentist and o searched high and low for an specialist who understood my fear and was also cable of makin me comfortable and utilized anesthesia…yes all needed was a deep cleaning and 2-4 fillings…well from our very first meeting i had a huge breakdown just from the mention of needles to be given a shot in the mouth (literally lost it and had an entire melt down🤦🏾‍♀️) we decided the plan of action was a deep Cleaning and just from sitting w me he realized i was the patient that was gonna need a little love and care…after fear had me cx my schedule procedure dates TWICE i finally showed up Today on time (but left my house w/o purse and wallet🤦🏾‍♀️🤣)…they were super understanding and very patient…my procedure was AMAZING and last thing i remember is giggling about makin sure I’m in a DEEP DEEP sleep..when i woke it was over and my mouth and lips 😂😂were numb…I’m not a fan of dentistry but as long as i have Dr. Nikmard on my side with his anesthesia and kind words…i can handle it all….THANK YOU Aesthetic dentistry…YALL ROCK from Beginning to end🤗🤗🤗"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"My recent visit was very good, professional and efficient care was given. I will be back for my next cleaning as scheduled...."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Very friendly staff. I had no problems so it was in and out quickly with a cleaning."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Great Service. Great Experience. Polite & Friendly Staff."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Everyone is courteous, professional with good communication and very caring"

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"What a great awesome atmosphere. The entire office was friendly, clean, upscale, very professional, informative, and timely. The entire staff exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend to visitors and travelers."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"As ALWAYS - everyone was so nice and made all my nerves disappear - Dr Nikmar has got to be the coolest and most handsome doc - so that helps too. 😉"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"They take their time with explanations amd doctor and staff are all pleasant amd profesaional"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Very friendly staff and Doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Upper lip tie removal was painless, quick and done to perfection. Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Nikmard and his team. Very professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"I made a appointment today for myself the gentleman Robert who took my call was so polite and professional he took the time to explain everything to me and to help get my insurance verified and even called me back to let me know my coverage and copay this young man made making a appointment so easy I can’t wait to come to the office it will be in April as I travel for work and I am out of state thank you Robert for making this so easy"

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"I have had my teeth bridge and veneers here and more than happy with the result! Dr. Johny and his team are phenomenal.the receptionists are always kind and warm welcoming!five star and highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Dr Qwan did an excellent job on my root canal. He is very gentle and explained what would happen, and Ali his assistant was very helpful, knowledgeable, encouraging, and reassuring. Even the gals in the front office care about the patient. I highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry Assiciates of Humble!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"I had An amazing experience here when I took my daughter for her six month check up. Very nice office, clean, front desk staff very warm and welcoming. Every staff member had a smile. Everyone was well groomed and friendly. My daughter said it was nice and the staff were very nice to her. All Clinical staff were professional and knowledgeable. Beautiful grounds inside and out. No wait time. I couldn't have asked for a better experience."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Punctuality and friendly service. Nice facility and nice personal."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Best experience ever !!! From the time you walk in to the time you walk out. Front desk is nice and make you feel welcome. I got Kim as my assistant and she definitely made me feel at ease and comfortable. Would definitely recommend them"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Everyone in the practice is very welcoming! I would recommend everyone to go here! Saw Dr. Nickmard, Hygienist Jessica and I wish I could remember her name, who took my X-rays, they were all very nice and professional. They were very easy to talk to, take time to address any of my concerns, explain what they see in my images etc. and make any recommendations. I felt right at home! Thank you Aesthetic Dentistry Associates!!!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2022

"Hygienists is always so sweet and kind, love her taking care of cleaning the pearly whites. Keep up the fast service!!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Yelp Aug 16 2022

"Best dental hygienists I've ever experienced. The staff of dentist are friendly, professional, and first rate. I've had their services for over 10 years and no plans to ever change a dental provider."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Aug 10 2022

"My whole family goes here. They have a friendly staff and they get us in and out for cleanings quicky."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Aug 05 2022

"Great place. The staff there is awesome. So kind and they make you feel so comfortable. My visit today was painless. 5 Star rating from me. Definitely recommend using them."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2022

"We have been patients of Aesthetic Dentistry from it’s beginning. We absolutely love & appreciate the care we receive from Cheryl Pinson & Dr. Nick. They are very professional & attentive. We highly recommend them. Elena & Vernon Massey"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Aug 03 2022

"I had an appointment yesterday. The staff was spectacular. I walked out with good results. I will return and brag about this experience. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Facebook Jun 28 2022

"Great friendly caring service!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2022

"They have a very friendly, professional staff. I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment time."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Jun 07 2022

"If you are apprehensive about going to the dentist, as I certainly was, I recommend them highly. From the moment you step,in the front staff is professional and friendly. Comfort right away. That comfort and professionalism extends to the hygienists, their assistances and the Drs. Their work is honest and the best I have ever experienced."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Facebook May 20 2022

"The promptness, informative,and the fact that they take interest in my health."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Facebook Apr 29 2022

"Great practice and staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Took their time to explain each process. Also, very efficient and helpful with all they do. Everyone is so professional."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Facebook Apr 11 2022

"Very professional and friendly staff. Clean… very clean! And I’m always a nervous wreck when it comes to doctors and dentists, and Aesthetic Dentristy is always so kind; they give such great care! I highly-highly recommend them!!!"

5.0